Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.NAUT

Class A NAUTCIK 0001808805

Cash in trust

$150M

$149,563,934

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2020

$150M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

323

Latest Sep 11, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 8, 2021
Closed
Jun 10, 2021

Overview

Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001808805. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2020, raising $150M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NAUT on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001231919-26-001165

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001808805-26-000041

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    S-3

    Accession 0001808805-26-000040

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001725721-26-000006

    Aug 28, 2026

    19d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001193125-26-352644

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001808805-26-000034

    Jul 28, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001808805-26-000030

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001725721-26-000004

    Jun 30, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001543792-26-000002

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001234663-26-000002

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001797672-26-000004

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001381752-26-000001

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001807359-26-000008

    Jun 22, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001808805-26-000027

    Jun 18, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001725721-26-000002

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001231919-26-000599

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001808805-26-000025

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001808805-26-000024

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001808805-26-000023

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001808805-26-000022

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001808805-26-000015

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001378830-26-000005

    Mar 5, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001857948-26-000003

    Mar 5, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001378830-26-000003

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001856938-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001857948-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001378830-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001856744-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001378831-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001865778-26-000001

    Mar 4, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track NAUT without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.: questions answered

What is Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. (NAUT)?

Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001808805. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2020, raising $150M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker NAUT on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $149,563,934, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as NAUT on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. NAUT returned a live quote of $1.00 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. data come from?

Filings Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001808805: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.