Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

NeuroMind AI Corp.

CIK 0001865697

Cash in trust

$1.1M

$1,062,222

Trust per share

$10.15

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2021

$253.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

120

Latest Aug 28, 2024

Overview

NeuroMind AI Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001865697. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2021, raising $253.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Genesis Growth Tech through Genesis Growth Tech LLC. The mandate targets technology, financial services, consumer. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our efforts on identifying attractively positioned technology companies operating primarily within the Consumer Internet industry with a substantial portion of its activities in Europe, Israel, the United Arab Emirates or the United States.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus
TechnologyFinancial ServicesConsumerNorth AmericaEuropeIsrael

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what NeuroMind AI Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.15 per public share, 1.5% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

  • Underwriting

    Nomura led the offering. It has been named on 7 SPAC IPOs, book-running 6 of them, and 14.3% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 20-F/A

    AMENDMENT NO. 1 TO FORM 20-F

    Accession 0001213900-24-073287

    Aug 28, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 20FR12B

    REGISTRATION STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-24-069336

    Aug 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 6-K

    REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

    Accession 0001213900-24-068530

    Aug 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-24-066269

    Aug 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.07, 7.01 · Accession 0001213900-24-046626

    May 24, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-24-044532

    May 17, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-24-041840

    May 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-005332

    May 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-24-040257

    May 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-24-040254

    May 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-004939

    May 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-24-034632

    Apr 19, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-24-034630

    Apr 19, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-003972

    Apr 11, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-24-024849

    Mar 21, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-24-024845

    Mar 21, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-002852

    Mar 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-24-020393

    Mar 6, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-24-001635

    Feb 22, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-24-013881

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-24-000009

    Feb 13, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-24-012833

    Feb 12, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    FORM SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001062993-24-002466

    Feb 8, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-24-000478

    Jan 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • PREM14A

    Preliminary merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-23-096099

    Dec 15, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-089922

    Nov 24, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-089919

    Nov 24, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-23-088781

    Nov 20, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-23-088778

    Nov 20, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-23-000862

    Nov 20, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing

NeuroMind AI Corp.: questions answered

What is NeuroMind AI Corp.?

NeuroMind AI Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001865697. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2021, raising $253.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Genesis Growth Tech through Genesis Growth Tech LLC. The mandate targets technology, financial services, consumer. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does NeuroMind AI Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $1,062,222, or about $10.15 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must NeuroMind AI Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if NeuroMind AI Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in NeuroMind AI Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.15 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for NeuroMind AI Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do NeuroMind AI Corp.'s founder shares and warrants create?

Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors NeuroMind AI Corp., and what is their track record?

Genesis Growth Tech LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Genesis Growth Tech franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the NeuroMind AI Corp. IPO?

Nomura. Nomura was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is NeuroMind AI Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. NeuroMind AI Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this NeuroMind AI Corp. data come from?

Filings NeuroMind AI Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001865697: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.