Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc.NUAI

Class A NUAIWarrants NUAIWCIK 0002028336

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

187

Latest Sep 1, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jun 28, 2024
Closed
Dec 12, 2024

Overview

New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002028336. Class A shares trade under the ticker NUAI, warrants under NUAIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002026745-26-000007

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-090827

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000905148-26-003767

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-090138

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    AMENDMENT NO. 1 TO FORM 10-Q

    Accession 0001213900-26-090122

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000919574-26-005441

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001446580-26-000099

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001214659-26-010156

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.02 · Accession 0001213900-26-083411

    Jul 30, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0002012383-26-003194

    Jul 30, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-080397

    Jul 22, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000895345-26-000329

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-076486

    Jul 8, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-076485

    Jul 8, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-075176

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-071090

    Jun 23, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-071083

    Jun 23, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-064395

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-062142

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-060628

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-001726

    May 22, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-058988

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001213900-26-058980

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3/A

    AMENDMENT NO. 1 TO FORM S-3

    Accession 0001213900-26-058412

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000905148-26-002414

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001446580-26-000069

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-057022

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-26-004985

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    REGISTRATION STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-053866

    May 8, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-047683

    Apr 27, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track NUAI without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc.: questions answered

What is New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. (NUAI)?

New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002028336. Class A shares trade under the ticker NUAI, warrants under NUAIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as NUAI on Nasdaq, and the warrants as NUAIW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. NUAI returned a live quote of $5.86 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. data come from?

Filings New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002028336: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.