Skip to content
SPACListing
Liquidated

Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.

CIK 0001827669

Cash in trust

$207M

$206,541,294

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Nov 2020

$207M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

126

Latest Feb 14, 2023

Overview

Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001827669. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2020, raising $207M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-23-001285

    Feb 14, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-23-001002

    Feb 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12B

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001213900-22-032470

    Jun 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0000876661-22-000460

    Jun 1, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-22-028012

    May 18, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-22-026592

    May 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-22-015195

    Mar 25, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-22-000065

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001213900-22-007043

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001357550-22-000077

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001085146-22-000828

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000312069-22-000003

    Feb 4, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000902664-22-001098

    Feb 4, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000312069-22-000002

    Feb 3, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-22-000226

    Feb 2, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-22-003948

    Jan 27, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001213900-22-003946

    Jan 27, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-22-003757

    Jan 26, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-22-003560

    Jan 25, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-22-002855

    Jan 20, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001487118-22-000003

    Jan 20, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-22-002412

    Jan 18, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-22-002404

    Jan 18, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-22-001528

    Jan 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-22-000097

    Jan 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-22-001356

    Jan 10, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    Amended merger registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-22-000831

    Jan 5, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    Amended merger registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-22-000248

    Jan 3, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • S-4/A

    Amended merger registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-21-067660

    Dec 28, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • RW WD

    WITHDRAWAL OF A REGISTRATION WITHDRAWAL LETTER

    Accession 0001213900-21-067612

    Dec 27, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.?

Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001827669. It completed its initial public offering in Nov 2020, raising $207M in gross proceeds. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $206,541,294, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Omnichannel Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Omnichannel Acquisition Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Omnichannel Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001827669: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.