Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

P3 Health Partners Inc.PIII

Class A PIIIWarrants PIIIWCIK 0001832511

Cash in trust

$316M

$316,267,136

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2021

$310M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

400

Latest Sep 11, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
May 25, 2021
Closed
Dec 9, 2021

Overview

P3 Health Partners Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001832511. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021, raising $310M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker PIII, warrants under PIIIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what P3 Health Partners Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a discount to trust

    At $7.97 the shares change hands 20.30% below the $10.00 they can be redeemed for. A holder buying here is paid that spread to carry deadline and redemption risk until the vote, and the trust keeps accreting underneath it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on P3 Health Partners Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.03 · Accession 0001832511-26-000036

    Sep 11, 2026

    5d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-097324

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-094925

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001104659-26-094924

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001832511-26-000034

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000032

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000029

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-26-073599

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000027

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 3.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000026

    May 26, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002035887-26-000002

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Other events

    Items 3.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000024

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001832511-26-000022

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000021

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001140361-26-018250

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001140361-26-018240

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 5.03 · Accession 0001832511-26-000018

    Apr 28, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001140361-26-015663

    Apr 20, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001832511-26-000015

    Apr 3, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001832511-26-000011

    Mar 26, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000010

    Mar 26, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000006

    Mar 25, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001832511-26-000005

    Feb 17, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001188827-26-000002

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001232914-26-000002

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001832511-26-000003

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001492118-26-000001

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001334925-26-000001

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001804153-26-000001

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4/A

    FORM 4/A

    Accession 0001406618-26-000003

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track PIII without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

P3 Health Partners Inc.: questions answered

What is P3 Health Partners Inc. (PIII)?

P3 Health Partners Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001832511. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2021, raising $310M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker PIII, warrants under PIIIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does P3 Health Partners Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $316,267,136, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must P3 Health Partners Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if P3 Health Partners Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in P3 Health Partners Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does P3 Health Partners Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as PIII on Nasdaq, and the warrants as PIIIW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for P3 Health Partners Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.00, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $7.97, a discount of 20.30% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is P3 Health Partners Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. PIII returned a live quote of $7.97 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is P3 Health Partners Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. P3 Health Partners Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this P3 Health Partners Inc. data come from?

Filings P3 Health Partners Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001832511: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.