Skip to content
SPACListing
AnnouncedNasdaq

Plum Acquisition Corp, IVPLMK

Class A PLMKUnits PLMKUWarrants PLMKWCIK 0002030482

Cash in trust

$39.7M

$39,700,000

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jan 2025

Combination deadline

Jan 16, 2027

121 days remaining

Filings on record

79

Latest Aug 20, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Dec 19, 2025

Overview

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002030482. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2025 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker PLMK, units under PLMKU, warrants under PLMKW on Nasdaq. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Plum Acquisition Corp, IV has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Time on the clock

    121 days to the Jan 16, 2027 deadline. Still workable for a deal already in diligence, tight for one that has not been found. Watch for an extension proxy, which typically appears a month or two before the date.

Scores

Recomputed 1m ago

Three readings of Plum Acquisition Corp, IV, each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Moderate

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

41/100

  • Filing activity81

    5 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Deal freshness42

    announced 272 days ago

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

Moderate

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

48/100

  • Trust scale10

    $40M

  • Stage85

    definitive agreement signed

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

News on Plum Acquisition Corp, IV

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-092114

    Aug 20, 2026

    27d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-092113

    Aug 20, 2026

    27d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-092112

    Aug 20, 2026

    27d ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-091868

    Aug 20, 2026

    28d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-091866

    Aug 20, 2026

    28d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-090092

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000141

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001167557-26-000157

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001301396-26-000004

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-307889

    Jul 17, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-078728

    Jul 16, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-077741

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-077740

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-077739

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-077229

    Jul 10, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-077224

    Jul 10, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001213900-26-076795

    Jul 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-076792

    Jul 9, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001213900-26-073911

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-073908

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001213900-26-073269

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-073261

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-068965

    Jun 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRELIMINARY PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-26-065904

    Jun 5, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001213900-26-058616

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-058613

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-057797

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001905106-26-000102

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-26-021486

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-26-036962

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track PLMK without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV: questions answered

What is Plum Acquisition Corp, IV (PLMK)?

Plum Acquisition Corp, IV is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002030482. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2025 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker PLMK, units under PLMKU, warrants under PLMKW on Nasdaq. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

How much does Plum Acquisition Corp, IV hold in trust?

Approximately $39,700,000, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Plum Acquisition Corp, IV complete a merger?

By Jan 16, 2027. If no combination closes by then the sponsor must seek a further extension or wind the vehicle up and return the trust.

What happens if Plum Acquisition Corp, IV does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Plum Acquisition Corp, IV, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Plum Acquisition Corp, IV trade under?

Class A shares trade as PLMK on Nasdaq, the units as PLMKU, and the warrants as PLMKW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Plum Acquisition Corp, IV?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Plum Acquisition Corp, IV tradeable, and where?

Yes. PLMK returned a live quote of $10.73 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Plum Acquisition Corp, IV a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Plum Acquisition Corp, IV is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Plum Acquisition Corp, IV data come from?

Filings Plum Acquisition Corp, IV submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002030482: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.