Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
CompletedOTC

PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORPPCMC

Class A PCMCCIK 0001141964

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

213

Latest Aug 26, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jul 6, 2026
Closed
Feb 23, 2005

Overview

PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001141964. Class A shares trade under the ticker PCMC on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13D

    Beneficial ownership report (activist)

    Accession 0001214659-26-010879

    Aug 26, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001214659-26-010878

    Aug 26, 2026

    9d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-26-009501

    Aug 3, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001214659-26-008229

    Jul 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001214659-26-008228

    Jul 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-26-005945

    May 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001214659-26-004635

    Apr 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14C

    DEF 14C filing

    Accession 0001214659-26-003358

    Mar 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14C

    PRE 14C filing

    Accession 0001214659-26-002706

    Mar 2, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001214659-26-002651

    Mar 2, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001214659-26-002437

    Feb 25, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-26-001924

    Feb 17, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001214659-26-001181

    Feb 4, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 4.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001214659-26-000622

    Jan 20, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-25-012177

    Aug 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001214659-25-010038

    Jul 3, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-25-007238

    May 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-25-002360

    Feb 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001214659-25-000464

    Jan 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001214659-24-021015

    Dec 27, 2024

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001214659-24-014897

    Aug 19, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-24-014147

    Aug 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-24-008725

    May 9, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-24-003102

    Feb 20, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001214659-24-002956

    Feb 15, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001214659-24-000719

    Jan 12, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001214659-23-017112

    Dec 29, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001214659-23-011552

    Aug 21, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001214659-23-011338

    Aug 15, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 4.01 · Accession 0001214659-23-010668

    Aug 2, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing

PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP: questions answered

What is PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP (PCMC)?

PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Nevada and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001141964. Class A shares trade under the ticker PCMC on OTC. The vehicle is sponsored by PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP trade under?

Class A shares trade as PCMC on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Who sponsors PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP, and what is their track record?

PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT is the sponsor entity, part of the PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Is PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP tradeable, and where?

Yes. PCMC returned a live quote of $0.25 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP data come from?

Filings PUBLIC CO MANAGEMENT CORP submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001141964: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.