Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Repay Holdings CorpRPAY

Class A RPAYCIK 0001720592

Cash in trust

$266M

$266,436,421

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2018

$261M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

1,003

Latest Sep 10, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jan 22, 2019
Closed
Jul 17, 2019

Overview

Repay Holdings Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001720592. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2018, raising $261M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker RPAY on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on Repay Holdings Corp

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-387863

    Sep 10, 2026

    6d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    8-K/A

    Item 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-354037

    Aug 17, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000052388-26-000300

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001167557-26-000213

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-26-342440

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-342425

    Aug 10, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-333102

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-309035

    Jul 20, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001213900-26-078374

    Jul 15, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-303158

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001654954-26-006261

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001193125-26-272875

    Jun 16, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001193125-26-272863

    Jun 16, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-8

    S-8

    Accession 0001193125-26-272855

    Jun 16, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001720592-26-000004

    Jun 15, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001369635-26-000002

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001226012-26-000004

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001893892-26-000002

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001007734-26-000002

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001601375-26-000002

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.02, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001720592-26-000002

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0000921895-26-001555

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002137135-26-000002

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001654954-26-005671

    Jun 3, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001437903-26-000002

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001193125-26-251542

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Termination of a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 1.02, 2.01, 2.03, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-251442

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001654954-26-005393

    May 27, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001654954-26-005086

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001167557-26-000108

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track RPAY without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Repay Holdings Corp: questions answered

What is Repay Holdings Corp (RPAY)?

Repay Holdings Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001720592. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2018, raising $261M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker RPAY on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Repay Holdings Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $266,436,421, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Repay Holdings Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Repay Holdings Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Repay Holdings Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Repay Holdings Corp trade under?

Class A shares trade as RPAY on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Repay Holdings Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is Repay Holdings Corp tradeable, and where?

Yes. RPAY returned a live quote of $3.88 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Repay Holdings Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Repay Holdings Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Repay Holdings Corp data come from?

Filings Repay Holdings Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001720592: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.