Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Reservoir Media, Inc.RSVR

Class A RSVRWarrants RSVRWCIK 0001824403

Cash in trust

$115M

$115,015,688

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2020

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

430

Latest Aug 19, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
May 14, 2021
Closed
Jul 28, 2021

Overview

Reservoir Media, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001824403. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker RSVR, warrants under RSVRW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Reservoir Media, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trading at a discount to trust

    At $9.43 the shares change hands 5.71% below the $10.00 they can be redeemed for. A holder buying here is paid that spread to carry deadline and redemption risk until the vote, and the trust keeps accreting underneath it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on Reservoir Media, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001872100-26-000003

    Aug 19, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001863997-26-000005

    Aug 19, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002149626-26-000005

    Aug 19, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001864193-26-000004

    Aug 19, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001602273-26-000013

    Aug 19, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001501578-26-000007

    Aug 18, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001214659-26-010540

    Aug 18, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-098354

    Aug 18, 2026

    29d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002149626-26-000003

    Aug 11, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001104659-26-094094

    Aug 11, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-26-090356

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-090084

    Aug 4, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-26-000730

    Jul 27, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001104659-26-078334

    Jun 26, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-26-078330

    Jun 26, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001865887-26-000005

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001864346-26-000007

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001864193-26-000002

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001602273-26-000010

    Jun 25, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001867327-26-000002

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001501578-26-000004

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001214659-26-007709

    Jun 24, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-074884

    Jun 17, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001104659-26-071938

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.02, 8.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-071932

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001865887-26-000003

    Jun 5, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001864346-26-000004

    Jun 5, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-26-067615

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-26-067248

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001743515-26-000002

    Apr 6, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track RSVR without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Reservoir Media, Inc.: questions answered

What is Reservoir Media, Inc. (RSVR)?

Reservoir Media, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001824403. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker RSVR, warrants under RSVRW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Reservoir Media, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $115,015,688, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Reservoir Media, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Reservoir Media, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Reservoir Media, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Reservoir Media, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as RSVR on Nasdaq, and the warrants as RSVRW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Reservoir Media, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.00, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $9.43, a discount of 5.71% to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Reservoir Media, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. RSVR returned a live quote of $9.43 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Reservoir Media, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Reservoir Media, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Reservoir Media, Inc. data come from?

Filings Reservoir Media, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001824403: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.