Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

SBC Medical Group Holdings IncSBC

Class A SBCCIK 0001930313

Cash in trust

$18.1M

$18,081,721

Trust per share

$11.59

Redemption value

IPO

Aug 2022

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

232

Latest Aug 13, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Nov 9, 2023
Closed
Sep 20, 2024

Overview

SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001930313. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2022 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker SBC on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $11.59 per public share, 15.9% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-26-347843

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-347825

    Aug 13, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 3.01, 3.03, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-033195

    Jul 14, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001493152-26-025521

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001493152-26-025517

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001493152-26-025514

    May 28, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-26-024609

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001493152-26-023949

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001193125-26-222737

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-222720

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-020748

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-019703

    Apr 30, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-018813

    Apr 24, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-018603

    Apr 23, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001493152-26-018402

    Apr 22, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B7

    424B7

    Accession 0001493152-26-018097

    Apr 20, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B7

    424B7

    Accession 0001493152-26-017870

    Apr 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001193125-26-127557

    Mar 27, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 2.02, 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-013078

    Mar 27, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001493152-26-010132

    Mar 13, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-009608

    Mar 11, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001493152-26-009606

    Mar 11, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-26-001488

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001493152-26-000233

    Jan 5, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-029699

    Dec 31, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-25-003972

    Dec 31, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001493152-25-029259

    Dec 29, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-3

    S-3

    Accession 0001493152-25-029220

    Dec 29, 2025

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001193125-25-318331

    Dec 15, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001193125-25-283856

    Nov 17, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track SBC without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc: questions answered

What is SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc (SBC)?

SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001930313. It completed its initial public offering in Aug 2022 and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker SBC on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc hold in trust?

Approximately $18,081,721, or about $11.59 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $11.59 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc trade under?

Class A shares trade as SBC on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $11.59, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $4.83, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc tradeable, and where?

Yes. SBC returned a live quote of $4.83 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc data come from?

Filings SBC Medical Group Holdings Inc submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001930313: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.