Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Completed

SK Growth Opportunities Corp

CIK 0001912461

Cash in trust

$112.7M

$112,683,509

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2022

$209.6M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

119

Latest Aug 7, 2025

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 28, 2024
Closed
Apr 14, 2025

Overview

SK Growth Opportunities Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001912461. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2022, raising $209.6M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Auxo Capital Managers through Auxo Capital Managers LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

we intend to focus on companies that may benefit from our relationships and the SK ecosystem.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what SK Growth Opportunities Corp has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Deutsche Bank led the offering. It has been named on 46 SPAC IPOs, book-running 14 of them, and 11.9% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000309

    Aug 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000905148-25-001680

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-25-016876

    May 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001213900-25-033774

    Apr 21, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-031685

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-031684

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-031683

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-25-031681

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Completion of an acquisition; Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Items 1.01, 2.01, 3.01, 3.03, 5.01, 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-031274

    Apr 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000326

    Apr 11, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-029479

    Apr 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 1.01, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-026616

    Apr 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-026435

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-25-004425

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001013762-25-004421

    Mar 31, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-25-003575

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001013762-25-003573

    Mar 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001013762-25-003413

    Mar 27, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-25-002825

    Mar 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001013762-25-002820

    Mar 26, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001213900-25-025528

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-25-025526

    Mar 20, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-25-000326

    Mar 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001013762-25-000324

    Mar 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001013762-25-000321

    Mar 14, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-022951

    Mar 12, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-25-022264

    Mar 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000950170-25-035830

    Mar 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000950170-25-031359

    Mar 4, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-25-018332

    Feb 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

SK Growth Opportunities Corp: questions answered

What is SK Growth Opportunities Corp?

SK Growth Opportunities Corp is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001912461. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2022, raising $209.6M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Auxo Capital Managers through Auxo Capital Managers LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does SK Growth Opportunities Corp hold in trust?

Approximately $112,683,509, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must SK Growth Opportunities Corp complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if SK Growth Opportunities Corp does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in SK Growth Opportunities Corp, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for SK Growth Opportunities Corp?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do SK Growth Opportunities Corp's founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors SK Growth Opportunities Corp, and what is their track record?

Auxo Capital Managers LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Auxo Capital Managers franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Richard Chin.

Which banks underwrote the SK Growth Opportunities Corp IPO?

Deutsche Bank. Deutsche Bank was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is SK Growth Opportunities Corp a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. SK Growth Opportunities Corp is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this SK Growth Opportunities Corp data come from?

Filings SK Growth Opportunities Corp submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001912461: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.