Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

Solidion Technology Inc.STI

Class A STICIK 0001881551

Cash in trust

$42.5M

$42,494,483

Trust per share

$18.00

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2022

$122M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

245

Latest Sep 17, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Mar 20, 2023
Closed
Feb 8, 2024

Overview

Solidion Technology Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001881551. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2022, raising $122M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker STI on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Solidion Technology Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $18.00 per public share, 80.0% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on Solidion Technology Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-100273

    Sep 16, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-100270

    Sep 16, 2026

    1d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097332

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097331

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097330

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097329

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097328

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097327

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097326

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001213900-26-097325

    Sep 3, 2026

    13d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 5.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-096770

    Sep 2, 2026

    14d ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-003767

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-088394

    Aug 12, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-086220

    Aug 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 5.08, 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-072902

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001881551-26-000001

    Jun 23, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 424B3

    Prospectus supplement

    Accession 0001213900-26-071102

    Jun 23, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • EFFECT

    Notice of effectiveness

    Accession 9999999995-26-002082

    Jun 23, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1

    Registration statement for the initial public offering

    Accession 0001213900-26-068372

    Jun 12, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0002092332-26-000004

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0002092332-26-000003

    Jun 11, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001213900-26-066876

    Jun 9, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-26-066068

    Jun 8, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13D/A

    SCHEDULE 13D/A filing

    Accession 0001678511-26-000002

    Jun 6, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001678511-26-000001

    Jun 6, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 144

    144 filing

    Accession 0001972481-26-000180

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-26-059602

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-26-058481

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • S-1/A

    Amended IPO registration statement

    Accession 0001213900-26-045227

    Apr 17, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-26-044126

    Apr 15, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

1 filing from the last 24 hours are hidden

Pro accounts see every filing minutes after EDGAR publishes it, instead of a day later.

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Solidion Technology Inc.: questions answered

What is Solidion Technology Inc. (STI)?

Solidion Technology Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001881551. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2022, raising $122M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker STI on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Solidion Technology Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $42,494,483, or about $18.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Solidion Technology Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Solidion Technology Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Solidion Technology Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $18.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Solidion Technology Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as STI on Nasdaq. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Solidion Technology Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $18.00, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $6.70, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Solidion Technology Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. STI returned a live quote of $6.70 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Solidion Technology Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Solidion Technology Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Solidion Technology Inc. data come from?

Filings Solidion Technology Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001881551: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.