Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedOTC

Stark Novus Financial Inc.SNFI

Class A SNFICIK 0001759546

Cash in trust

Not yet disclosed

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Feb 2019

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

475

Latest Sep 16, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Aug 24, 2020
Closed
Oct 29, 2020

Overview

Stark Novus Financial Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001759546. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2019 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker SNFI on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Stark Novus Financial Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

News on Stark Novus Financial Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-26-041025

    Sep 1, 2026

    15d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-040671

    Aug 28, 2026

    19d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001013594-26-000955

    Aug 27, 2026

    20d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-040164

    Aug 26, 2026

    22d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Item 1.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-039872

    Aug 24, 2026

    23d ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-039526

    Aug 20, 2026

    27d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-038484

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Completion of an acquisition; Other events

    Items 2.01, 5.03, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-034092

    Jul 21, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-032353

    Jul 7, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001493152-26-031290

    Jun 30, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-027277

    Jun 4, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-26-023856

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001493152-26-019501

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001493152-26-013005

    Mar 26, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-007373

    Feb 18, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-003436

    Jan 23, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-000605

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-000604

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-000602

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-000600

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-26-000599

    Jan 6, 2026

    8mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001013594-25-001518

    Dec 18, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.02, 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-027873

    Dec 16, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-025029

    Nov 25, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001013594-25-001464

    Nov 21, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-024697

    Nov 21, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001493152-25-024525

    Nov 21, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-023901

    Nov 17, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001493152-25-022090

    Nov 13, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • ARS

    ARS

    Accession 0001493152-25-020151

    Oct 30, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

3 filings from the last 24 hours are hidden

Pro accounts see every filing minutes after EDGAR publishes it, instead of a day later.

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

Stark Novus Financial Inc.: questions answered

What is Stark Novus Financial Inc. (SNFI)?

Stark Novus Financial Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001759546. It completed its initial public offering in Feb 2019 and listing on OTC. Class A shares trade under the ticker SNFI on OTC. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does Stark Novus Financial Inc. hold in trust?

No trust balance has been disclosed in a filing we have indexed for Stark Novus Financial Inc.. For a newly priced IPO this is normal: the figure first appears in the quarterly report after closing.

When must Stark Novus Financial Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Stark Novus Financial Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Stark Novus Financial Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Stark Novus Financial Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as SNFI on OTC. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Stark Novus Financial Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.00, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $1.66, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is Stark Novus Financial Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. SNFI returned a live quote of $1.66 on OTC. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Stark Novus Financial Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Stark Novus Financial Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Stark Novus Financial Inc. data come from?

Filings Stark Novus Financial Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001759546: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.