Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

STRYVE FOODS, INC.

CIK 0001691936

Cash in trust

$13.5M

$13,543,086

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jan 2019

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

488

Latest Aug 14, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Feb 3, 2021
Closed
Jul 26, 2021

Overview

STRYVE FOODS, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001691936. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2019. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on STRYVE FOODS, INC.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-003616

    Aug 14, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-002162

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001493152-26-015546

    Apr 7, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-26-001220

    Feb 18, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000935836-26-000108

    Feb 17, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001493152-26-004166

    Jan 29, 2026

    7mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-024030

    Nov 18, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-005143

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001493152-25-023197

    Nov 14, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001647

    Nov 6, 2025

    10mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 2.04 · Accession 0001493152-25-015708

    Sep 26, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001493152-25-014465

    Sep 22, 2025

    11mo ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001641172-25-024824

    Aug 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-022754

    Aug 8, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001233

    Aug 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001231

    Aug 1, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-25-000632

    Jul 10, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001165

    Jul 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001117

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001115

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001113

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001111

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001109

    Jun 16, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-001107

    Jun 13, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001809930-25-000003

    Jun 9, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-25-021798

    Jun 6, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 5.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001641172-25-012713

    May 28, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001641172-25-011451

    May 19, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001172661-25-002298

    May 15, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000897069-25-000905

    May 5, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track STRYVE FOODS, INC. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

STRYVE FOODS, INC.: questions answered

What is STRYVE FOODS, INC.?

STRYVE FOODS, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001691936. It completed its initial public offering in Jan 2019. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does STRYVE FOODS, INC. hold in trust?

Approximately $13,543,086, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must STRYVE FOODS, INC. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if STRYVE FOODS, INC. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in STRYVE FOODS, INC., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for STRYVE FOODS, INC.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is STRYVE FOODS, INC. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. STRYVE FOODS, INC. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this STRYVE FOODS, INC. data come from?

Filings STRYVE FOODS, INC. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001691936: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.