Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
AnnouncedNasdaq

Titan Acquisition Corp.TACH

Class A TACHUnits TACHUWarrants TACHWCIK 0002009183

Cash in trust

$290.7M

$290,668,668

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Apr 2025

$276.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

72

Latest Sep 1, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Jun 1, 2026

Overview

Titan Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002009183. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2025, raising $276.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker TACH, units under TACHU, warrants under TACHW on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Titan through Titan Acquisition Sponsor Holdco LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

we intend to focus on industries that complement our management team's and board of director's background and network, and to capitalize on the ability of our management team and board of directors to identify and acquire a business, focusing on the finance and tech-enabled services industry.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Titan Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Cantor Fitzgerald led the offering. It has been named on 114 SPAC IPOs, book-running 101 of them, and 21.4% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

Scores

Recomputed 4m ago

Three readings of Titan Acquisition Corp., each an unweighted mean of the components shown beneath it, and each component a percentile against every live SPAC rather than an absolute we invented. They describe the setup, not the merit. How they are built

FOMO

Elevated

How much attention is this vehicle attracting right now?

51/100

  • Filing activity79

    5 in 30 days

  • News coverage0

    0 stories in 30 days

  • Deal freshness73

    announced 95 days ago

Attention is not quality. FOMO rises on news volume and on the market paying above trust, both of which have preceded plenty of disappointments.

Potential

High

How likely is this vehicle to complete a combination, and at what scale?

82/100

  • Lead bank record73

    21.4%

  • Bank franchise87

    114 SPAC mandates

  • Trust scale84

    $291M

  • Stage85

    definitive agreement signed

Potential is about execution, not about the target. It says nothing about whether the eventual deal is worth owning, because the target is usually unknown when the score is computed.

These are derived measures, not ratings of investment merit. They carry no view on the target, no price target and no recommendation, and a high score is not a reason to buy anything.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-009618

    Sep 1, 2026

    2d ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-009429

    Aug 27, 2026

    7d ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-009425

    Aug 27, 2026

    7d ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-009424

    Aug 27, 2026

    7d ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-008770

    Aug 13, 2026

    21d ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-008275

    Aug 3, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K/A

    8-K/A

    Item 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-007471

    Jul 9, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-007002

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-006941

    Jun 26, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-006659

    Jun 18, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-006658

    Jun 18, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-006455

    Jun 12, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-006454

    Jun 12, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005936

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005937

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005930

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005931

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005932

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005933

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005934

    Jun 2, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001829126-26-005925

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 1.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001829126-26-005923

    Jun 1, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-26-005243

    May 14, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K/A

    10-K/A

    Accession 0001829126-26-003226

    Apr 6, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001829126-26-002929

    Mar 31, 2026

    5mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-26-051255

    Feb 13, 2026

    6mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-25-009127

    Nov 13, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001167557-25-000042

    Nov 12, 2025

    9mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001829126-25-006456

    Aug 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001829126-25-006455

    Aug 18, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing

Titan Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Titan Acquisition Corp. (TACH)?

Titan Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0002009183. It completed its initial public offering in Apr 2025, raising $276.0M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker TACH, units under TACHU, warrants under TACHW on Nasdaq. The vehicle is sponsored by Titan through Titan Acquisition Sponsor Holdco LLC. The mandate targets generalist. Definitive business-combination agreement signed, closing pending.

How much does Titan Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $290,668,668, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Titan Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Titan Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Titan Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does Titan Acquisition Corp. trade under?

Class A shares trade as TACH on Nasdaq, the units as TACHU, and the warrants as TACHW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Titan Acquisition Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Titan Acquisition Corp.'s founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Titan Acquisition Corp., and what is their track record?

Titan Acquisition Sponsor Holdco LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Titan franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Frank Mastrangelo.

Which banks underwrote the Titan Acquisition Corp. IPO?

Cantor Fitzgerald, Odeon Capital. Cantor Fitzgerald was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Titan Acquisition Corp. tradeable, and where?

Yes. TACH returned a live quote of $10.52 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is Titan Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Titan Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Titan Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Titan Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0002009183: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.