Skip to content
SPACListing
CompletedNasdaq

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc.TLSI

Class A TLSIWarrants TLSIWCIK 0001826667

Cash in trust

$12.1M

$12,076,340

Trust per share

$10.52

Redemption value

IPO

Dec 2020

$250M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

488

Latest Aug 6, 2026

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Aug 13, 2021
Closed
Aug 16, 2023

Overview

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001826667. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker TLSI, warrants under TLSIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.52 per public share, 5.2% above the $10.00 the units were sold at. That spread is accrued interest on the trust and, where the charter provides for it, sponsor contributions paid in to buy more time. It is the floor a public shareholder can redeem at, not a valuation of the business.

News on TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001628280-26-054275

    Aug 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-054264

    Aug 6, 2026

    1mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001999371-26-014465

    Jul 7, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-047217

    Jul 6, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046519

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 5

    Annual statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046511

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046507

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 5

    Annual statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046501

    Jul 1, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046015

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • 3

    Initial statement of beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-046011

    Jun 29, 2026

    2mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-064507

    May 20, 2026

    3mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-036427

    May 19, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035996

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035995

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035994

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035992

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035991

    May 18, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001999371-26-010893

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035669

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035667

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035665

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035664

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035663

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-035662

    May 15, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001628280-26-035068

    May 14, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001628280-26-034100

    May 12, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Items 2.02, 9.01 · Accession 0001628280-26-034082

    May 12, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • SCHEDULE 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001104659-26-059041

    May 12, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001628280-26-028425

    Apr 29, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001628280-26-026014

    Apr 20, 2026

    4mo ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track TLSI without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc.: questions answered

What is TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. (TLSI)?

TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001826667. It completed its initial public offering in Dec 2020, raising $250M in gross proceeds and listing on Nasdaq. Class A shares trade under the ticker TLSI, warrants under TLSIW on Nasdaq. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. hold in trust?

Approximately $12,076,340, or about $10.52 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.52 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

What tickers does TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. trade under?

Class A shares trade as TLSI on Nasdaq, and the warrants as TLSIW. Units trade first and separate into their component securities roughly 52 days after the IPO; only the Class A shares carry the redemption right against the trust.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc.?

No, and the gap between them is the whole trade. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure of $10.52, being what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at: most recently $5.05, a spread to the redemption value. Quotes on this site are delayed and indicative; confirm on your own venue before trading.

Is TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. tradeable, and where?

Yes. TLSI returned a live quote of $5.05 on Nasdaq. Quotes here are delayed and refreshed on a schedule rather than streamed, so treat the figure as indicative and confirm on your own venue. Units and warrants trade under their own symbols and are quoted separately.

Is TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. data come from?

Filings TriSalus Life Sciences, Inc. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001826667: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.