Skip to content
SPACListing
Completed

XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC.

CIK 0001697805

Cash in trust

$8.5M

$8,477,530

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Jun 2017

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

154

Latest Jul 6, 2020

Business combination

Target
Not disclosed in an indexed filing
Announced
Nov 1, 2018
Closed
May 15, 2019

Overview

XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virgin Islands, British and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001697805. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2017. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

News on XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC.

Last 90 days

Nothing in the last 90 days that names this vehicle. We attribute a story only when the release carries the ticker or the registered name, so an empty section means no press release or wire story matched — not that nothing was published. The filings below are the primary record either way.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • 15-15D

    NOTICE OF TERMINATION OF REGISTRATION

    Accession 0001213900-20-016709

    Jul 6, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • RW

    Registration withdrawal request

    Accession 0001213900-20-016708

    Jul 6, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-20-016106

    Jun 29, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-20-016104

    Jun 29, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001213900-20-013743

    May 29, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-20-012237

    May 14, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001213900-20-012234

    May 14, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-20-007859

    Mar 30, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001213900-20-007647

    Mar 27, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    FORM SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001062993-20-000770

    Feb 13, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001493152-20-002073

    Feb 12, 2020

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-19-023569

    Nov 14, 2019

    6y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-019187

    Sep 27, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-19-000467

    Sep 23, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-018592

    Sep 23, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Current report

    Item 5.02 · Accession 0001213900-19-018509

    Sep 20, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-017965

    Sep 13, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-017326

    Sep 6, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-016975

    Aug 30, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Item 5.07 · Accession 0001213900-19-016725

    Aug 27, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-016190

    Aug 16, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001213900-19-016052

    Aug 15, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001213900-19-015904

    Aug 14, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-014797

    Aug 7, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001213900-19-014641

    Aug 6, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-014272

    Aug 1, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-013946

    Jul 30, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRELIMINARY PROXY STATEMENT

    Accession 0001213900-19-013694

    Jul 26, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule

    Item 3.01 · Accession 0001213900-19-012937

    Jul 17, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing
  • D

    D filing

    Accession 0001213900-19-012652

    Jul 15, 2019

    7y ago

    Open filing

Pro

Track XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. without the delay

Free accounts see this filing history a day late. Pro shows every document minutes after EDGAR publishes it, opens it on EDGAR in one click, and adds the twelve-month deadline calendar.

  • Filings live, no 24-hour delay
  • One click through to the source document
  • Deadline calendar out to 12 months
  • CSV export, API and MCP access

Cancel any time. Billed monthly in USD.

XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC.: questions answered

What is XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC.?

XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Virgin Islands, British and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001697805. It completed its initial public offering in Jun 2017. Business combination closed; the company trades under a new ticker.

How much does XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. hold in trust?

Approximately $8,477,530, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

Is XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. data come from?

Filings XYNOMIC PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDINGS, INC. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001697805: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 17, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.