Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.

CIK 0001861541

Cash in trust

$50.1M

$50,081,776

Trust per share

Redemption value

IPO

Oct 2021

$200.0M raised

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

117

Latest Mar 7, 2025

Overview

Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001861541. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2021, raising $200.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Pegasus Digital Mobility through Pegasus Digital Mobility Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets energy transition, transportation & logistics. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to focus our search for a target business operating in the next-generation transportation sector with exposure to energy transformation and digital mobility tailwinds.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Warrant coverage

    Each unit carried one-half of one warrant per unit. Warrants are dilution deferred: they cost the holder nothing until exercised, and they overhang the post-combination share count. Thinner coverage is generally a sign of a stronger book at pricing.

  • Underwriting

    Barclays led the offering. It has been named on 38 SPAC IPOs, book-running 31 of them, and 19.4% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SCHEDULE 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001604488-25-000095

    Mar 7, 2025

    1y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001104659-24-076361

    Jun 28, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-24-000087

    May 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001104659-24-059756

    May 10, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0000876661-24-000310

    May 1, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Submission of matters to a vote of security holders; Other events

    Items 1.01, 5.07, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-054253

    Apr 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-24-050026

    Apr 22, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Item 8.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-050016

    Apr 22, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-24-046243

    Apr 11, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Other events

    Items 1.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-046242

    Apr 11, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-24-041143

    Mar 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFM14A

    Definitive merger proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-24-040773

    Mar 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement

    Items 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-028089

    Feb 27, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001604488-24-000121

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001076809-24-000073

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000902664-24-001580

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-24-034795

    Feb 14, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-24-034291

    Feb 13, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001326389-24-000102

    Feb 13, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001140361-24-006410

    Feb 8, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    FORM SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001062993-24-002377

    Feb 8, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000902664-24-001201

    Feb 7, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 425

    Business-combination communication

    Accession 0001104659-24-007713

    Jan 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Entry into a material definitive agreement; Regulation FD disclosure; Other events

    Items 1.01, 3.02, 7.01, 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-007677

    Jan 29, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Notice of delisting or failure to satisfy a listing rule; Regulation FD disclosure

    Items 3.01, 7.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-24-006254

    Jan 24, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001171520-24-000040

    Jan 23, 2024

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-23-130356

    Dec 29, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0000902664-23-005831

    Dec 11, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-23-124318

    Dec 7, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-23-118073

    Nov 14, 2023

    2y ago

    Open filing

Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.: questions answered

What is Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.?

Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Cayman Islands and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001861541. It completed its initial public offering in Oct 2021, raising $200.0M in gross proceeds. The vehicle is sponsored by Pegasus Digital Mobility through Pegasus Digital Mobility Sponsor LLC. The mandate targets energy transition, transportation & logistics. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. hold in trust?

Approximately $50,081,776, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp., and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.'s founder shares and warrants create?

Each unit also carried one-half of one warrant per unit, which is dilution deferred until exercise. Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp., and what is their track record?

Pegasus Digital Mobility Sponsor LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Pegasus Digital Mobility franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor. Named principals: Ralf Speth.

Which banks underwrote the Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. IPO?

Barclays, EarlyBirdCapital, Ladenburg Thalmann, Northland Securities. Barclays was credited as book-running manager on the cover. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. data come from?

Filings Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001861541: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.