Skip to content
SPACListing
Browse
ScreenerFilingsMarketDeadlinesSponsorsBanksSectorsLearnPricingWatchlist
Liquidated

Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II

CIK 0001833235

Cash in trust

$318.7M

$318,684,239

Trust per share

$10.00

Redemption value

IPO

Mar 2021

Combination deadline

Not disclosed

Filings on record

60

Latest Feb 10, 2023

Overview

Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001833235. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021. The vehicle is sponsored by Property Solutions through Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC. The mandate targets real estate. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

we intend to seek to acquire businesses that service the real estate industry.
The mandate, as stated in the IPO prospectus

Reading the filings

Arithmetic on what Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II has disclosed, written the way a desk would read it. These are observations, not a rating. Nothing here scores the vehicle or implies a view on it.

  • Trust versus the $10 unit

    The trust holds $10.00 per public share, effectively the $10.00 the units were sold at, so little or no interest has accrued to the account yet.

  • Underwriting

    EarlyBirdCapital led the offering. It has been named on 52 SPAC IPOs, and 23.1% of its resolved vehicles closed a deal. The syndicate has no control over whether a sponsor finds a target, but the quality of the book at pricing shapes who ends up holding the units.

SEC filing history

Free tier: filings older than 24 hours
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000769993-23-000193

    Feb 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    Amended beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001011438-23-000186

    Feb 10, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 15-12G

    Deregistration of securities

    Accession 0001104659-23-000341

    Jan 3, 2023

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 25-NSE

    Notification of delisting

    Accession 0001354457-22-000778

    Dec 22, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Submission of matters to a vote of security holders

    Items 5.03, 5.07, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-22-129551

    Dec 22, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • DEFA14A

    Additional proxy soliciting material

    Accession 0001104659-22-127585

    Dec 16, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 8-K

    Other events

    Items 8.01, 9.01 · Accession 0001104659-22-127583

    Dec 16, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • DEF 14A

    Definitive proxy statement

    Accession 0001104659-22-125320

    Dec 8, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • UPLOAD

    SEC staff comment letter

    Accession 0000000000-22-013171

    Dec 7, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • PRER14A

    PRER14A

    Accession 0001104659-22-125009

    Dec 6, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • CORRESP

    Correspondence with SEC staff

    Accession 0001104659-22-124581

    Dec 5, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • PRE 14A

    PRE 14A

    Accession 0001104659-22-121876

    Nov 23, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-22-120302

    Nov 18, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-22-118600

    Nov 14, 2022

    3y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-22-093353

    Aug 22, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-22-091209

    Aug 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    KARPUS INVESTMENT MGT / PROPERTY SOLUTIONS ACQ - SCHEDULE 13G/A(#1)

    Accession 0001072613-22-000457

    Jun 10, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-22-063891

    May 23, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-Q

    Late quarterly report notification

    Accession 0001104659-22-060291

    May 13, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-K

    Annual report

    Accession 0001104659-22-046565

    Apr 15, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • NT 10-K

    Late annual report notification

    Accession 0001104659-22-040371

    Mar 30, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    KARPUS INVESTMENT MGT / PROPERTY SOLUTIONS ACQ - SCHEDULE 13G

    Accession 0001072613-22-000247

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0001193125-22-039836

    Feb 14, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G

    Beneficial ownership report (passive)

    Accession 0000769993-22-000195

    Feb 11, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • SC 13G/A

    SC 13G/A

    Accession 0001193125-22-026550

    Feb 3, 2022

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-21-139353

    Nov 15, 2021

    4y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-21-106206

    Aug 16, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 4

    Statement of changes in beneficial ownership

    Accession 0001104659-21-102359

    Aug 9, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q/A

    FORM 10-Q/A

    Accession 0001104659-21-095888

    Jul 26, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing
  • 10-Q

    Quarterly report

    Accession 0001104659-21-095477

    Jul 23, 2021

    5y ago

    Open filing

Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II: questions answered

What is Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II?

Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated in Delaware and registered with the SEC under CIK 0001833235. It completed its initial public offering in Mar 2021. The vehicle is sponsored by Property Solutions through Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC. The mandate targets real estate. Deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

How much does Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II hold in trust?

Approximately $318,684,239, or about $10.00 per public share, as at the most recent filing on record. Trust balances move: shareholders redeem at extension votes and at the combination vote, and sponsors pay contributions in to extend. Treat the figure as a point-in-time disclosure, not a running balance.

When must Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II complete a merger?

No combination deadline appears in the filings we have indexed. The date is stated in the charter and repeated in each quarterly report; where our parser could not establish it with confidence we leave it blank rather than infer one.

What happens if Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II does not find a target in time?

The charter requires the vehicle to redeem 100% of the public shares and return the trust, pro rata, to public shareholders. That is the mechanism working as designed rather than a default. Founder shares and warrants are worthless in that outcome, which is why the sponsor's incentive is to get a deal done or to buy more time. Across the market, deadline lapsed without a deal; trust returned to public shareholders.

Can I redeem shares in Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II, and at what price?

Public shareholders may elect to redeem in connection with a combination vote and at each extension vote, at the pro-rata trust value on the relevant record date, most recently disclosed at about $10.00 per share. Redemption is a right attached to the public shares only; warrants and rights carry no claim on the trust. The mechanics and the deadline for electing are set out in the proxy statement for the vote in question.

Is the trust value the same as the share price for Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II?

No. Trust per share is a disclosed, contractual figure: what a redeeming holder receives. The market price is whatever the shares change hands at, which can sit above the trust when a deal is well received or below it when the market doubts one will close. We do not have a current quote for this vehicle, so no spread is shown.

How much dilution do Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II's founder shares and warrants create?

Both are disclosed in the prospectus and both survive into the combined company, which is why a de-SPAC at $10 is not economically the same as an IPO at $10.

Who sponsors Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II, and what is their track record?

Property Solutions Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC is the sponsor entity, part of the Property Solutions franchise. This is the only vehicle we have attributed to that sponsor.

Which banks underwrote the Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II IPO?

EarlyBirdCapital, Ladenburg Thalmann. Syndicate membership and role are read from the prospectus cover and the underwriting section.

Is Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II a good investment?

That is not a question this site answers. Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II is covered here as reference data: what the company filed, when it filed it, and what the numbers in those filings say. The Edge, FOMO and Potential scores on this page are derived measures with a published formula, not ratings of investment merit: they describe the setup, and every component is shown so you can take them apart. We publish no price targets and no recommendations, and nothing here should be read as advice. The figures are a starting point for your own work, and each one carries the accession number of the filing it came from.

Where does this Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II data come from?

Filings Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II submitted to the SEC under CIK 0001833235: the registration statement and final prospectus for the structure, quarterly and annual reports for the trust, current reports and proxy statements for deals, votes and extensions. Trust economics are taken from the registrant's own XBRL tags rather than parsed from prose, which is why they are exact. Every filing in the history above is listed with its accession number, which identifies the document uniquely on EDGAR; Pro accounts open it directly from the row.

Compiled by the SPACListing research desk

Last reconciled Sep 4, 2026

Every figure on this page is read from documents the registrants filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, principally the IPO prospectus (Form 424B4), quarterly and annual reports, current reports and proxy statements, the registrant's own XBRL tags for trust economics. Nothing is sourced from press coverage, from the companies themselves, or from a third-party aggregator. Where a filing does not disclose something, the field is left blank rather than estimated.

Read the full methodology · What is in the dataset · Report a correction

SPACListing is a reference-data service, not an investment adviser. Nothing here is a recommendation to buy or sell any security.

Continue reading

The context around this vehicle: who else the sponsor has launched, which banks priced it, and where it sits in the wider market.